BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Elected March 2017

President

Robin Popp
Ghiorsi & Sorrenti, Inc.
255 Madison Avenue
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
Phone: 978.500.7819
e-mail: rpopp@gsiphilanthropy.com
President Elect

Jessica Symonds
South Shore Health System Foundation
55 Fogg Road
S. Weymouth, MA 02190
Phone: 781.624.8847
e-mail: jessica_symonds@sshosp.org
Immediate Past President 

Martin S. Richman
UMass Memorial Medical Center
333 South Street
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Phone: 508.856.3526
e-mail: martin.richman@umassmed.edu
Vice President, Finance/Treasurer

Joanne Gregory
Southcoast Visiting Nurse Association
200 Mill Road
Fairhaven, MA 02719
Phone: 508.973.3470
Fax: 508.973.3216
e-mail: gregoryj@southcoast.org
Vice President, Membership

Eileen O'Gara-Kurtis
SilverBranch Communications
P.O. Box 6153
Middletown, RI 02842
Phone: 401.521.4564
e-mail: eileen@silverbranch.net
Vice President, Education

Jennifer Clark
Deutsches Altenheim Foundation
2222 Centre Street
West Roxbury, MA 02132-4097
Phone: 617.390.3209
Fax: 617.323.7523
e-mail: JClark@germancentre.org
Vice President, Communications & Secretary

Jeff Miller, CFRE
Signature Healthcare
680 Centre Street
Brockton, MA 02302
Phone: 508.941.7078
Fax: 508.941.6327
e-mail: jcmillerman@yahoo.com
Assistant Treasurer

John Donovan
Accordant Philanthropy
16 Anderson Street
Suite 201
Marblehead, MA 01945
Phone: 617.797.2507
e-mail: john@accordantphilanthropy.com
2018 Conference (Co-Chair)

Gail Dexter
Concord Hospital Trust
250 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603.227.7000 x3703
e-mail: gdexter@crhc.org
2018 Conference (Co-Chair)

Jeffrey J. LaValley
Community VNA
10 Emory Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
Phone: 774-203-1303
Fax: 774-203-1403
e-mail: jlavalley@communityvna.com
Scholarships

John F. Garcia
Lifespan
139 Point Street
Providence, RI 02917
Phone: 401-606-4615
e-mail: John.Garcia@lifespan.org
Accreditation

Linda L. Dodge, CFRE
Garden Spot Village
433 S. Kinzer Ave.
New Holland, PA 17557
Phone: 717.355.6215
e-mail: ldodge@gardenspotvillage.org
Monthly Focus

Cathy LaRocca
Development Strategies
86 Quaboag St.
Brookfield, MA 01506
Phone: 5085235644
e-mail: laroccac@charter.net
Webinar & Smart Lunch

Kelli Rafferty
Elliot Health System
4 Elliot Way Suite 301
Manchester, NH 03103
Phone: 6036633091
e-mail: krafferty@elliot-hs.org
Webinar & Smart Lunch

Beth M. Short
Greater Lawrence Family Health Center
1 Griffin Brook Dr. Suite 209
Methuen, MA 01844
Phone: 9787222868
e-mail: bshort@glfhc.org
Distinguished Service to Philanthropy Award

Laura A. Gingras
Monadnock Community Hospital
452 Old Street Road
Peterborough, NH 03458
Phone: 603.924.4666
e-mail: laura.gingras@mchmail.org
Distinguished Service to Philanthropy Award

John Modzelewski
Ghiorsi & Sorrenti, Inc.
255 Madison Avenue
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
Fax: 201.307.5632
e-mail: jgmodzelewski@gmail.com
Legislative Affairs

Richard P. Solomon, CFRE
The Giving Collaborative
7 Edward Drive
Winchester, MA 01890
Phone: 781.710.5477
e-mail: rpsolomon@givingcollaborative.com
Members-At-Large

Betsy Cross, CFRE
Brigham and Women’s Faulkner Hospital
1153 Centre Street
Boston, MA 02130
Phone: 617.983.7605
e-mail: ecross1@bwh.harvard.edu
Members-At-Large

Jack Dresser
Southcoast Health System
101 Page Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
Phone: 508.973.5354
e-mail: dresserj@southcoast.org
Members-At-Large

Nicholas J. Stahl
Westerly Hospital Foundation
25 Wells Street
Westerly, RI 02891
Phone: 401.348.3480
Fax: 401.348.0350
e-mail: nstahl@westerlyhospital.org