Elected March 2019


Jessica Symonds
Senior Director
South Shore Health Foundation

Immediate Past President 

Robin Popp
Senior Executive Counsel
Ghiorsi & Sorrenti, Inc.

President Elect

Jennifer Clark
Director of Development
Deutsches Altenheim Foundation

Vice President, Education

Gail Dexter
Director of Annual Giving
Concord Hospital Trust

Vice President, Communications & Secretary

Jeff Miller, CFRE
Vice President Development
Signature Healthcare

Vice President, Finance/Treasurer

Joanne Gregory
Director of Community Affairs
Southcoast Visiting Nurse Association

Vice President, Membership

Joshua Scroggins
Director of Development
Maine Veterans' Homes

Philanthropist of the Year

Keri Degen
Director of Development
Catholic Medical Center

Philanthropist of the Year

Laura A. Gingras
Vice President of Philanthropy
Monadnock Community Hospital


Linda L. Dodge, CFRE
Director of Development
Garden Spot Village

Webinar & Smart Lunch

Kelli Rafferty
Director of Development
Elliot Health System

2020 Conference (Co-Chair)

Jeffrey J. LaValley
Community Relations/Fund Development Mgr
Community VNA

2020 Conference (Co-Chair)

Natalee P. Martin
Associate Director of Development, UConn Health
UConn Foundation

Monthly Focus

Kathleen Bentley
Individual Giving Officer
Hope Health

Legislative Affairs and Sponsorship Development

Richard P. Solomon, CFRE
Vice President & Senior Consultant
The Giving Collaborative

Social Media

Amy Graves Beaudoin
Chief Communications Officer/Principal
Amy Graves Beaudoin Creative

Assistant Treasurer

John F Donovan
Principal Consultant
Accordant Philanthorpy


Betsy Cross, CFRE
Director of Development
Brigham and Women’s Faulkner Hospital


Jennifer Cummings
Associate Director of Development
Cape Cod Healthcare Foundation


Eileen O'Gara-Kurtis
SilverBranch Communications


Sandra Phipps
Senior Director of Development & Communications
Cheshire Medical Center/Dartmouth Hitchcock Keene


Martin S. Richman
Senior Director of Philanthropy
UMass Memorial Health Care


Nicholas J. Stahl
Executive Director
Westerly Hospital Foundation