2018 Conference

NEAHP 2017 Conference

March 4-6, 2018

  Woodstock Inn & Resort, Woodstock, Vermont

Signature Conference Sponsor
log

General Conference Information

The New England Association for Healthcare Philanthropy will be offering its annual educational conference on March 4-6, 2018, at the beautiful and recently-renovated Woodstock Inn & Resort in Woodstock, VT. Stay tuned for more information coming soon!

2018 NEAHP Conference Co-Chairs:

Jennifer Cummings  |  Cape Cod Healthcare Foundation
Gail Dexter  |  Concord Hospital Trust 


Scott C. Fithian Scholarship

NEAHP is pleased to offer the Scott C. Fithian Scholarship, in memory of Scott C. Fithian, a former NEAHP Board Member and longtime friend and advocate of NEAHP. The scholarship includes the cost of conference registration and hotel fees at the 2018 NEAHP Annual Educational Conference, March 4 – 6, 2018 at the Woodstock Inn and Resort.

This scholarship is available to any current NEAHP member. To apply, complete the attached application found here. The deadline has been extended to January 26, 2018.

The scholarship winner will be notified by January 19, 2018. This scholarship is available to any current NEAHP member. For questions or more information contact John F. Garcia at John.Garcia@lifespan.org.


Call for Nominations

One of the great privileges every NEAHP member has is the opportunity to recognize those singular individuals or organizations who make our fundraising programs a success through leadership and philanthropy. They are the ones who personify “sharing of time, talent and treasure”. The avenue to recognize all that they do is to nominate them for the 2018 NEAHP Distinguished Service to Philanthropy Award. This prestigious honor will be presented on Monday, March 5, 2018 during our Annual Educational Conference in Woodstock, VT.

If you have questions, please contact Co-Chairs Laura Gingras at laura.gingras@mchmail.org or John Modzelewski at jmodzelewski@gsiphilanthropy.com.


Conference Committee & Volunteers

Interested in serving on the conference planning committee, being a presenter, or hosting a roundtable at the annual conference? Please contact Jennifer Cumminigs at jrcummings@capecodhealth.org or Gail Dexter at gdexter@crhc.org to get involved!


Conference Sponsorship Opportunities

Interested in learning more about our Conference sponsorship opportunities and benefits? If so, click here for a Sponsorship Overview, and click here for a Sponsorship Application.  For questions or more information, please contact Linda Werman at lwerman@mabcommunity.org or Richard Solomon at rpsolomon@givingcollaborative.com.

Sponsor Exhibitors